The Daily Life of a Designer.

I’m not prone to posting videos, or even images. But this one really got to me.

Spot on. This is what designers have to endure, around the clock, around the planet. Off-planet too, if there are other cultures out there. Don’t think this urge to meddle is unique to humans… sadly.

I would lie if I said I hadn’t had my own close encounters of that kind. CLOSE encounters. Because this happen in interaction design too.

Courtesy to inUse for spreading this.

Leave a Reply

