Greetings from a Cold Place



Winter landscape, originally uploaded by busifer.

Winter view from the cabin, up north. A good time was had by all but while it might not seems like it this is a colour picture. Taken at half past noon, in -29 deg C.

Still 200 pages to go on the book I’m reading – Trading in Danger, by Elizabeth Moon – so next review will be some time yet but I think I’ve decided Moon writes scifi chicklit… and I’m not entirely sure I’m comfy with that. But we’ll see how things develop.

See you around :D

Leave a Reply

